Associates

At Northwestern Mutual - Chicago, we're proud of the success our Oak Brook Financial Representatives and Advisors have found and know that our success has been a direct result of their collaborative efforts. We share their enthusiasm and drive, and are proud to foster an environment that allows our associates the opportunity to continue to grow.

 
 Chad M. McQuade

Chad M. McQuade, J.D., CLU®

Managing Director
chad.mcquade@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Ally Leigh Holland

Financial Representative Intern
ally.holland@nm.com

 
 Brian Sean Dwyer

Brian Sean Dwyer

Financial Advisor
brian.dwyer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jack Driggs

Jack Driggs

Financial Representative
jack.driggs@nm.com

 

Justin Tecson Bungag

Financial Representative Intern
justin.bungag@nm.com

 
 Michael Bryant Lindberg

Michael Bryant Lindberg

Wealth Management Advisor
mike.lindberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Athar Mohammad Qureshi

Financial Representative Intern
athar.qureshi@nm.com

 

Ryan Joseph Harenberg

Financial Representative
ryan.harenberg@nm.com

 
 Ted Sangalis

Ted Sangalis, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
ted.sangalis@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Thomas J Rossi

Thomas J Rossi, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
tom.rossi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Timothy J Ninowski

Timothy J Ninowski

Financial Advisor
tim.ninowski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Todd Anthony Trexler

Todd Anthony Trexler, MSA

Financial Advisor
todd.trexler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Zack Taylor Aloff

Financial Representative Intern
zack.aloff@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck