Associates

At Northwestern Mutual - Chicago, we're proud of the success our Oak Brook Financial Representatives and Advisors have found and know that our success has been a direct result of their collaborative efforts. We share their enthusiasm and drive, and are proud to foster an environment that allows our associates the opportunity to continue to grow.

 
 Chad M. McQuade

Chad M. McQuade, J.D., CLU®

Managing Director
chad.mcquade@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Brian Sean Dwyer

Brian Sean Dwyer

Financial Advisor
brian.dwyer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Carson Hines Burns

Financial Representative Intern
carson.h.burns@nm.com

 

Chris James Eurich


christopher.eurich@nm.com

 
 Derek James Blanchard

Derek James Blanchard

Financial Advisor
derek.blanchard@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Jack Driggs

Jack Driggs

Financial Representative
jack.driggs@nm.com

 
 John P. Roland

John P. Roland, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.roland@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Justin Tecson Bungag

Financial Representative
justin.bungag@nm.com

 

Kevin C Bartosik

Financial Representative
kevin.bartosik@nm.com

 

Matt Joseph Payton

Financial Representative Intern
matthew.j.payton@nm.com

 
 Michael Bryant Lindberg

Michael Bryant Lindberg

Wealth Management Advisor
mike.lindberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Mo Hassan Mahmood

Financial Representative
moathe.mahmood@nm.com

 
 Ted Sangalis

Ted Sangalis, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
ted.sangalis@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Thomas J Rossi

Thomas J Rossi, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
tom.rossi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Timothy J Ninowski

Timothy J Ninowski, CLU®

Financial Advisor
tim.ninowski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Todd Anthony Trexler

Todd Anthony Trexler, MSA

Financial Advisor
todd.trexler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck